Tarot Court Cards – The Kings

The Kings are right at the top of the hierarchy amongst all the Court Cards. They represent the absolute mature version of the personality in that suit. As such, they are stable and solid, and they exercise complete control over their element. On occasion, they are...

read more

Tarot Court Cards – The Queens

In the Court Card hierarchy, the Queens are the next step, preceded by the Knights and the Pages. The Queens represent someone who has now matured and added a healthy dose of understanding, and feminine energies of nurturing and caring to the actions that were taken....

read more

Tarot Court Cards – The Knights

In the hierarchy of the Court Cards, the Knights come up right after the Pages. These Knights represent someone who has now matured from the child-like state of initial personality development (ie a Page), and is now a more action-oriented person. Whatever ideas and...

read more

Tarot Court Cards – The Pages

In the hierarchy of the Tarot Court Cards, the Pages are the youngest in line. In many Tarot card decks, the Pages are also called Princesses. Pages often represent the very beginning of the development of the personality, and have a child-like quality about them. The...

read more

Understanding The Court Cards

Court Cards are often perceived as very difficult to understand. Especially when you are learning the Tarot, understanding the meaning and essence of a Court Card can prove to be very difficult. I can tell from personal experience that getting to know what a Court...

read more

The Suit of Pentacles

In the Tarot, the Suit of Pentacles represents the element of Earth. Earth is stable and steady – it is tangible and materialistic. Therefore, the Suit of Swords talks about situations in day-to-day life that deal with materialistic and practical matters. So let us...

read more

The Suit of Cups

The Suit of Cups in the Tarot represents the element of Water. Water flows and takes the shape of the container that it is kept in. Water can be soothing and refreshing, and it can also cause floods. Water may not be harmful to touch, but it is strong enough to break...

read more

Buy The Book!

Prefer eBooks?

Click Here to Buy and Download the Kindle Version. Read my book on your Phone, Tablet, or Computer!

Sign Up for the Good Stuff!


If you liked what you read and you want to help support me, then go ahead and donate!
I promise only to buy books, decks, and coffee with this money -- all in the interests of studying and researching so I can write more articles and make more videos for you! 💖 Thank You! 🙏🏼

You can also support me by making your purchases of Tarot and Lenormand Card Decks and Books via these links below. You don’t pay anything extra, and I get just a (little) bit of commission. 😊

Pin It on Pinterest